YWCA Administration and Staff - YWCA El Paso Del Norte Region

YWCA Administration and Staff

A- A A+

Administrative Offices (currently under renovation)

1600 Brown St.

El Paso, TX 79902

P. 915-519-0000

F. 915-533-7921

Chief Executive OfficerSereka BarlowExt. 1080
Executive Assistant to the CEOGabrielle RobinsonExt. 1080
Chief Administrative OfficerArthur WestbrookExt. 1193
Chief Financial OfficerJehan DalloExt. 1050
Chief Operating OfficerRocio CastruitaExt. 1070
Branch Operations AdministratorMatt DohertyExt. 1240
Child Care Services (CCS) AdministratorIsmael LaraExt. 1085
Contracts AdministratorRosa LopezExt. 1811
ControllerMandy DohertyExt. 1053
Educational Programs AdministratorCaryn GonzalezExt. 1088
Human Resources AdministratorNena PerezExt. 1102
IT AdministratorTomas ChavezExt. 1197
Maintenance AdministratorIsmael SalcidoExt. 1241
Resource Development & Impact AdministratorAnthony Gus CohenExt. 1160
Strategy and Social Impact AdministratorKayla SuarezExt. 1113
Supportive Housing & Workforce Development AdministratorSierra UlibarriExt. 1086
Academies for Early Learning Associate AdministratorSandra PenrodExt. 1074
Director of Community EngagementVeronica HarknessExt. 1103
Safety & Transportation ManagerNate JonesExt. 1204
School Age Programs Associate AdministratorShenaz MielesExt. 1130