Administration & Staff

Administrative Offices  
201 E. Main, Ste. 400 | El Paso, TX 79901                                                                  
P. 915.519.0000  |  F. 915.533.7921

Chief Executive Officer Sylvia Acosta, Ph.D Ext. 1080
Administrative Assistant to the CEO CJ Jacquez Ext. 1080
Empowerment and Diversity Programs Administrator Sonya Saunders, MPAff Ext. 1081
Chief Financial Officer Jehan Dallo, CPA Ext. 1050
Contract and Compliance Officer Rocio Castruita Ext. 1070
Business Development Administrator
Diana Hastings
Ext. 1113
School Age Administrator Shenaz Mieles Ext. 1130
Early Learning Academies Administrator Margarita Gomez Ext. 1122
Interim Fitness & Aquatics Administrator Matt Doherty Ext. 1340
Child Care Services (CCS) Administrator Loretta Priest Ext. 1811
Director of Strategic Engagement Kathy Cox Ext. 1160
Volunteer Services Director Veronica Harkness Ext. 1103
Maintenance Administrator Eddie Munoz Ext. 1090
Safety & Transportation Manager Nate Jones Ext. 1104
Information Technology Manager Arthur Westbrook Ext. 1193